Staff

Director of Support Services
Christy George, Christy_George@colonialhts.net
 
Support Services Specialist
Brooke Hirsh, Brooke_Hirsh@colonialhts.net
 
Educational Diagnostician
Anita Dommert, Anita_Dommert@colonialhts.net
 
School Psychologists
Ruchi Sharma, Ruchi_Sharma@colonialhts.net
Abby Hope, Abby_Hope@colonialhts.net
 
School Social Worker and Homeless Education Liaison
Julie Pond, Julie_Pond@colonialhts.net
 
School Social Worker
Renee Reynolds, Renee_Reynolds@colonialhts.net
 
Secretary
Janet Martin, Janet_Martin@colonialhts.net
 
Central Registration Secretary
Denise Underhill, Denise_Underhill@colonialhts.net
 
Special Education Data Specialist
Michelle Long, Michelle_Long@colonialhts.net
 
Attendance Officer
Mary Knapp, Mary_Knapp@colonialhts.net
 
Family Resource Coordinator
Lisa Kochuba, Lisa_Kochuba@colonialhts.net
 
Occupational Therapist
Ruth Stewart, Ruth_Stewart@colonialhts.net
 
Speech-Language Pathologists
Jordan Harris, Jordan_Harris@colonialhts.net
Elizabeth Edens, Elizabeth_Edens@colonialhts.net
Rebecca Jackson, Rebecca_Jackson@colonialhts.net
Judy Kaseloo, Judy_Kaseloo@colonialhts.net
 
Early Childhood Special Education Staff
Deena Beville, Deena_Beville@colonialhts.net
Sherry Boisseau, Sherry_Boisseau@colonialhts.net
Kacie Bradley, Kacie_Bradley@colonialhts.net
Tammy Ducey, Tammy Ducey@colonialhts.net
Shannon Waller, Shannon_Waller@colonialhts.net
Teresa DeRosie, Teresa_DeRosie@colonialhts.net
 
School Nurses
Lori Bauchatz, Tussing Elementary School, Lori_Bauchatz@colonialhts.net
Deborah King, Colonial Heights Middle School, Deborah_King@colonialhts.net
Kathy Scott, North Elementary School, Kathleen_Scott@colonialhts.net
Tonya Tucker, Lakeview Elementary School, Tonya_Tucker@colonialhts.net
Jennifer Whirley, Colonial Heights High School, Jennifer_Whirley@colonialhts.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.